top of page

NCAA with a huge announcement regarding eligibility...

The NCAA no longer requires high school student athletes to pass a standardized test to become eligible to pay at the Division 1 and Division II level. This is huge news because now all high school students athletes can solely focus on school and not have to stress about passing an exam.

The GPA's in this pictures are just examples and not the actual GPA needed to be eligible.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page